J MARTIN’S BLOG

February 3, 2009

in pursuit …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:23 pm

… of something.

SOMETHING … something i myself don’t know what exactly. something which can satisfy me. something which can make me happy. something which can make me forget pains and sadness.

SOMETHING … something or someone. someone? could be … but i don’t know.

SOMETHING … something or a place i can go and start a new happy life. could be my hometown, could be somewhere on the globe. a place away …

SOMETHING … something or some food that can satisfy my taste buds. i love food.

SOMETHING … something i miss. something i lost. something to complete me. something to cheer me up. something good, something fun.

where is that SOMETHING?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

