J MARTIN’S BLOG

December 24, 2008

caught again?

Filed under: Daily Life — J Martin @ 11:35 pm

on my way to court this afternoon i met two guards. they were checking on students and vehicles passing by. i couldn’t take another routh coz there’s only one way to the court. i have no other option but to pass them. turning back isn’t an option because i don’t want to skip tennis just because of this ‘little’ matter.

i have expected that the guards will summon me. or at least give me some words or warning regarding my long hair.

to my surprise they didn’t stop me at all. one of the guards even smiled at me. and i smiled back at him. then i went pass.

what a relief …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

