J MARTIN’S BLOG

December 15, 2008

it’s time …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 3:09 pm

it’s about showtime …

… time to show who got the power. i hv a feeling that im gonna be sidelined, but nvrmind. i know what to do and what to act. i hope.

but then, is it good to fight in the first place? or am i fighting for a good cause? maybe not, maybe yes. and probably i should be ready to fight it all by myself. alone. yes alone. kinda sad, but i will not give up easily.

what im fighting about? something bothering me … something unpleasant which sometimes made me wanted to get away, run away to escape. but now there’s no other option to choose, like it or not i hv to face it.

what i got to fight? im excellent in few things. well that most people will look after me. im the enabler. most people will not make a go if i am not in the picture. only few people are independent of me.

not really a thing to boast about actually. they are free to make their own go. but they have been dependent on me. frankly im sometimes bothered by their dependence on me. it’s a burden. they always expect me to make news about it. which is not fun.

let see how things will work for me …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

