J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 31, 2008

friends are not so forever ….

Filed under: Daily Life — J Martin @ 8:43 pm

last night i made some calls … i was kinda bored and a bit desperate to talk to someone … it’s been a while i haven’t had any good conversation …

here’s some of the transcripts (translated to english), with some add-ups:

me: hello, hi there … 

friend #1: yup, wassup?

me: are u busy?

friend #1: kinda, im driving now … im on my way to **** …

me: oh … nvrmind then … talk to u later …

friend #1: okay … 

……………

……………

me: hi there … 

friend #2: yup … 

me: um … well, err … actually i just want to talk … are u free?

friend #2: uh … im driving now … im on my way back to home … but i guess i can talk … 

me: oh … nvrmind, i will talk to u later …

friend #2: it’s ok … wassup?

me: nothing actually … i just wanted to talk … it’s been a while we didn’t talk …

friend #2: sorry about last time, i was kinda busy to reply your smses … and i don’t hv credits …

me: nvrmind …

friend #2: um … so how are u now?

me: im fine … how abt you? 

friend #2: im fine too … um … i just reached home …

me: u drive kinda fast …

friend #2: well, my home’s not that really far …

me: so okay … um … i guess i’ll call u back later … got something to do …

friend #2: alright … take ur time … maybe i’ll take rest for a while …

me: alright … 

………..

………..

me: hello, hi there …

friend #3: yup … wassup? (sleepy) …

me: are u sleeping already?

friend #3: yeah … im not really feeling good …

me: im sorry to disturb …

friend #3: it’s ok … wassup?

me: im kinda bored … i just wanted to talk … (rambling about something)

friend #3: are u okay?

me: yeah im okay … 

friend #3: really?

me: um … maybe im kinda crazy … (sigh) … 

friend #3: (laughing) … …. … 

………..

……

..

unfinished transcript …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

