J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 14, 2008

right or wrong?

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:17 pm

such a day …

record at 7.39AM, i became the earliest person in office today … i was partially motivated by a person (A) who yesterday requested to hv early breakfast together today … 

the bfast ‘date’ was supposed to be at 7.45AM, but i waited and waited until 8.30AM, A didn’t show up so i gave up and went out instead with other friends (B & C) to hv bfast …

8.50AM, A smsed me sorry; said didn’t realise my sms until late … (uh-huh) …

9.30AM, finished bfast … then went back to office to proceed with my work … 

9.45+AM, fire drill … i hate it took my precious time … 

lost-sense-of-time, went back to office right after that stupid fire drill …

still-timeless, someone (D) came to my desk, childlishly tried to engage me on something stupid …which made me extremely annoyed and upset because I was busy on something else … I kept cool though …

12.30PM, went out for lunch with two male friends … I knowingly left B behind because i was still mad …

…. B somehow found us … B scolded me right in front of everyone for not inviting for lunch … 

i retaliated ….

… the rest of the story was rather unpleasant, but I don’t really care … in fact, i felt good coz i finally got the chance to bare all … 

yeah … i think i did the correct thing today …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

