J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 10, 2008

taken for granted …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 7:47 pm

this is my second post about being taken for granted …

i thought someone can be a real friend. that someone told me about something not leaving. hv said to me not to leave or forget me as a good friend …

but now it’s seems like just mere words … 

not the first time though … hv so many times before that same person lied to me with empty promises 😦 … i didn’t care much about it before because i thought it’s okay …

but now it’s so not okay … luckily i have another friend who reminded me about being taken for granted …

yes now it occured to me things in the past few days ago were just illusions …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

