J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 7, 2008

hard time …

Filed under: Uncategorized — J Martin @ 8:35 pm

i feel so lucky coz i got friends who’re concerned about me …

i thought nobody will care … well i don’t expect anyone to care because i think i could take care of  myself ….

this afternoon i got sms from someone who asked me to slow down … he thought i took so much pressure on my current works … 

my honeymoon is over, i need to get up and work on my thesis … it’s long overdue …

but the prob is that i can’t think of anything i could add to my current chapter … i am stuck, i can’t write further … well, i could write anything to fill up the page but surely it won’t be up to the level, … and i am not going to include rambling on my thesis …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

