J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 4, 2008

soap opera …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:10 pm

it felt funny … but it felt hurt too … because it was me …

a lot drama unfolds around me …. i know it because i am watching it too …

i am watching myself in a drama which is yet to end … a drama full of twists and surprises …

it felt as if i have many individuals within me … and i can watch these individuals through one another … a lot of eyes watching every me … and it’s my own eyes watching every me …

suddenly there’s a lot of me i hadn’t know yet …

suddenly i realise i have many mini-me …

a lot mini-me who varies from one another …

think about me going crazy …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

