J MARTIN’S BLOG

September 5, 2008

What’s on my playlist now …

Filed under: Song — J Martin @ 9:14 pm

Here’s some of it:

  1. Daughtry – What About Now … 
  2. James Morrison – You Make It Real … 
  3. Chris Brown – Forever … 
  4. Men at Work – Down Under … reminds me of childhood …
  5. Akon – Dangerous … Actually I hate to admit that I like this song.
  6. Aerosmith – Pink .. I am not sure why I like this song. Probably because of Taylor’s raspy vocal. Kinda unique …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

