J MARTIN’S BLOG

September 1, 2008

Current addiction – credits to Mix FM

Filed under: Song — J Martin @ 11:17 pm

Here’s the list of some catchy songs I’d like to hear over and over again … played regularly on Mix FM 91.3 MHz.

  1. Natasha Bedingfield – Pocketful of Sunshine … it’s catchy and real good …
  2. Leona Lewis – Better In Time … I love her vocal … it’s elating in a way …
  3. Jordin Sparks – One Step at a Time … I think her vocal is quite impressive …
  4. Rihanna – Take a Bow … which I thought is quite an angry and sarcastic song … good song indeed …
  5. MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This … absolutely lovin’ it …
  6. Countless … nameless and never ending list …
  7. … to be continued …

I know the list is full of pop songs but I just couldn’t help it … 😛

Perhaps it’s pop season for me …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

