J MARTIN’S BLOG

August 27, 2008

On the verge of splitsville …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 11:46 pm

No, no … this is not about imminent divorce or my break up with someone …

It’s just regarding a decision to split this blog into two or more sub-blogs. I’ve been mixing up (messing up) all posts about politics, hot issues, breaking news, personal matters, photography and etc under ONE and only one blog, which is not good and not appealing to everyone (including me and myself). I need to put/stay focused … so I think it’ll be a good idea to allocate a blog to each topic I’m interested in …

My previous sub-blog was a failure, so perhaps I need to start anew with a few good nice blogs which I could sustain and keep updated regularly …

There’s no use keeping so many but outdated and deserted sub-blogs … though it will be a challenge to keep up with all blogs because it surely will consume a lot more time and idea to stay alive.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

