J MARTIN’S BLOG

August 26, 2008

Mulling over something

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:03 am

I have this thing. A precious thing. Like a gold. Or, more like a forbidden golden apple. I can see it, I can smell it, but I cannot have it. I have the desire to pluck it, to have it and to posses it but I can’t. It is not belong to me, and I don’t have the right to make it mine unless it falls free willing to my arms. I have been waiting … and waiting for every chance to make it mine. Sometimes it hurts me, but it doesn’t matter. I am more than happy to wait and wait for the chance to come.

I wanted to go away, but I am too much obsessed with it. There’s option to find another, but I don’t want it. I want only this precious one.

I wanted to keep watch on this precious apple. It’s too much valuable for me. It’s too perfect to ignore, it’s too sweet to throw away. But it hurts sometimes because I know I can’t have it. Well, I’ve been trying to create and grab the chance to pluck it but it never comes my way. It never comes my way …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

