J MARTIN’S BLOG

July 29, 2008

My boss is coming back …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:40 am

Uh-uh …….

I mean, hell yeah .. welcome back to Malaisie!!

But I hope he won’t ask sooner about my thesis and my slides for presentation coz I haven’t finished it up yet … Well, I am almost there … only got few things to correct and add up … ;P

*Plan – I am going make excuses about the ‘ados’ during his absence to make him feel alright and then gives me a chance to settle it all up until next week.

P/s: To my boss if he happens to read this – I am just kidding … hahaha …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

