J MARTIN’S BLOG

July 25, 2008

The more I eat, the hungrier I became

Filed under: Crazy — J Martin @ 12:18 am

My digestive system must be spoiled!

I used to skip dinner on daily basis. I could stay energized the whole day without any heavy meal. I could live the day with an empty stomach. But try three meals a day and it will surely drag my feet to more food. Sometimes it really caught me when I am still craving and starving even though I am I already took three meals in a day! I never felt so much while on one or two meals diet …

Next time I am gonna keep it as a rule to have only one or two meals per day. Three meals are killing me …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

