J MARTIN’S BLOG

July 10, 2008

La pene et levélburok … Any idea?

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:18 am

La pene … la pene … la pene!!!~~

What is pene? What’s so special about a pene?

Pene can make you happy. It also can make you sad. Some of us have it, some don’t … A pene could be long, could be short, or could be none at all (huh?). Some people are even able to turn their pene into a levélburok (crazy!) …

Do you have a pene?

I do have a pene. And I love it … in such a way it always make me happy. A source of inspiration, a source of creativity. It also fills my time and makes my life better … hahaha … but don’t get me wrong, ok?. I just love my OWN pene, … NOT others’ … There’s nothing wrong loving our own part, right?

Any idea of what is pene? Hint for you, pene could also means inkei or youbutsu, пенис and et cetera …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

