J MARTIN’S BLOG

June 16, 2008

Empty post

Filed under: Daily Life — J Martin @ 11:49 pm


Really … it’s an empty post.

Nothing happened today worth a post. My life cycle is as boring as a dead mouse. Truly and insanely crazy. Yes, these words are crazy too!

I miss my not-so-well life back at home. Even though my life’s there might not be as equal as those of a King’s but as least I have other options to choose. It’s relatively cheerful compared to here …

What else I am going to do for the rest of my life here?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

