J MARTIN’S BLOG

April 26, 2008

Pizzahut story continued – bad delivery

Filed under: Food — J Martin @ 12:26 am

This time, it turned out that they didn’t take our order seriously as it seems …

The delivery was late … and worse, they send us the wrong order!

So the delivery man went back to get the right order. I called the outlet to let them know my dissatisfaction about the wrong delivery and the person who answered my call assured me to get it right …

So, we (my friend and I) end up waiting for another hour! In the meantime, the supposed ‘supervisor’ called me three times to inquire whether the order was already delivered – where three times also I said NO, because it’s indeed not yet delivered … the delivery man was once again late! Almost an hour later the delivery man appears and give us the order …

Yet settled, because they miss another thing … but I fed up already, I didn’t do anything else because I don’t want to wait another hour!!

Such a bad service!!

Lesson: Next time I won’t pay through online bank, because they will take it easy when they already get the money! Better pay by cash …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

