J MARTIN’S BLOG

April 6, 2008

Chicken mushroom soup

Filed under: Food — J Martin @ 8:41 pm

My first attempt to make soup using my brand new multi-functional kettle is successful! It’s very easy actually …

The ingredients are Campbell’s condensed soup (chicken with mushroom) and canned mushrooms (variety) … I only have limited sources so I can only manage to get the canned stuffs …

The cooking method? Just put all the ingredients together into the kettle and let it boils. Simple and easy right?

I have to mention that in this hostel, the usage of any electrical appliance is actually prohibited … but I don’t care … as long as I don’t get caught, it’s no problema

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

