J MARTIN’S BLOG

March 29, 2008

Highly anticipated upcoming events

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:28 am

Firstly, bowling tournament, for sure …

Secondly, yesterday I got a call from somebody informing me that I’ve won a prize, lucky draw prize actually …. Initially I am a bit skeptical about it but when I found out my name already listed on the internet (I checked out anyway), I felt a bit relieved and happy (of course) … It’s not a big prize anyway but at least I ‘earn’ something out of nothing … hehehe … So maybe next week I am going to claim those prize … It’s not that I didn’t participated in anything (otherwise it will be totally scam), but last time when I put my name on the draw, I didn’t really think of winning anything …

Third … finishing up everything here so I can go out and get a job! There’s already an offer … So, why wait? Correct?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

