J MARTIN’S BLOG

March 22, 2008

A beginning to rift

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:25 am

I think he started to ‘protests’ me … in a silent way …

Previously he never initiated ‘fight’ with me (I don’t mean the real fight), but he never cuts me in whatever things I do …

But today he cuts me in the middle of my playlist … I thought he likes my songs because he sings along … but apparently he didn’t. I was on my playlist (although I don’t really care my songs), and suddenly he played his own … I let my playlist running for a few minutes, hoping that he would stop his own, but he didn’t, he even put his volume higher as if to fight mine …

I don’t want to rife him off, so I just put my playlist off. But I already started to feel annoyed …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

