J MARTIN’S BLOG

March 8, 2008

I wish I don’t know about it

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:03 am

It’s annoying when people constantly come and ask me to teach them about some stuffs. I didn’t care last time, but I am getting enough … I started to feel annoyed and irritated because it’s bothering me and taking away my own time to do my own work …

Many people came to me like I am the only one who knows …

This afternoon, one don’t-like person came to me and ask me the thing … I reluctantly teach a little before I made excuses to get away …

But on my way to somewhere else, I was greeted by another who wish to get the same thing from me. I deny him on the spot, because I was already annoyed …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

