J MARTIN’S BLOG

February 26, 2008

I wish

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:40 am

Wishes, birthday wishes …

I wish to have a perfect life this year …
I wish to have a lot of money this year …
I wish to have a brand new car this year …
I wish to graduate by the end of this year …
I wish to have a happy life this year, and years to come until the end of my time …

I wish to have my foot always touch the ground while my hands reach the sky …
I wish to have kids … ??? How’s then?

I wish to have everything ….

Nope … I don’t care about money, I don’t care about gold …

I just wish to have a full and happy life eternally …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

