J MARTIN’S BLOG

February 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — J Martin @ 10:59 pm

I’m 26 now. Old already?

Yep, perhaps. An old and lonely guy. Most of my friends were already married and have kids. I love to have kids but first I have to find someone to have it for me, right? … Hahaha … I just can wish … But I really love to have my own … In fact, some of my dreams last time were about me having kids … Nice feeling though … I’d love it if I have twin kids … Hahaha …

My father married at 24. But that was an old story, now is different. Now we MUST have (a lot) money, a good house and a car to get married, at least. Say materialistic, but that’s necessities in order to have a good family, right? You can’t just marry without money because at later time you will have nothing to feed your family … For those who’s lucky enough to have generous parents to support, maybe the won’t face such problem …

But my parents are not the kind who will buy the bride and pay everything for my sake. It’s all up to me. Whether I am able or eligible to have it all, it’s all on my shoulder. Hard life now, isn’t?

I already wrote in my previous post about my wishes for this year and years to come … Hopefully everything will be good and nice so I can have a happy life …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

