J MARTIN’S BLOG

February 25, 2008

Health check

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 8:16 pm


Now I know the reason why I got constant headache since last week.

Today I checked my blood pressure and it’s 144/76 mmHg. Ranges for normal are 110 – 140 mmHg (Systolic) and 70 – 90 mmHg (Diastolic) respectively.

The nurse assured me that it’s still on the ‘border’ so it’s not really bad. But I already started to worry ….

Did I ate wrong? My tennis schedule’s not enough? My hectic lab schedule’s not enough yet? Or is it sign for me to stop and lay rest?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

