J MARTIN’S BLOG

February 11, 2008

End of delusion

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:58 am

It’s end of holiday actually. I have been keeping myself sane this entire week by watching movies and sleeping and watching movies again and surfing internet without putting any significant benefit to my head. Apparently the internet connection speed has been improved so much after almost entire occupants of this campus gone for holiday. So, I got this rare chance to utilize this opportunity at maximum level. Guess what, I got most of my hard disc space occupied with downloaded movies. Not bad huh? At least it got me entertained the whole week.

Back to old routine tomorrow …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

