J MARTIN’S BLOG

January 27, 2008

Well, here I am again …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 11:03 pm

I was kind of busy since returning from the last conference … so it was kind of off-blog for a while … Actually I have many issues which I would like to write in here, but I just cannot find free time to do so …

So here I am now sitting in my room, just finished watching Hot Fuzz, doing nothing else … and as a matter of fact, I was totally slumped this week. I was kind of super two weeks ago and this week I turned into something totally the opposite.

But I think that’s what we call human nature, right? We cannot be constantly upwards without going downwards sometimes.

Well … I am kinda not in the mood of telling all the stuffs I’ve had in the past few weeks, but I think it’s just enough for me to say that there’s some of it really got me up to some level which previously I thought I’ll never got into …

Now I got mixed feeling … part of it happy, part of it bored and sad …. But I think that’s what it pay for the choices and decisions I’ve already made.

Will be back soon …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

