J MARTIN’S BLOG

January 6, 2008

Bowling tournament

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:21 pm
I seldom play bowling but I joined the tournament. Initially I was a bit reluctant but at the end, I felt/thought it’s would be fun, so I joined anyway. But it’s worthy coz my group won a hamper. Not the first place, but we manage to nail a spot …

It’s really an unexpected achievement … hahaha!

It’s me (middle) and my other group members receiving the hamper. All faces are covered with tangerine peels for anonymity (and security) reason. Hehehehe ….

Some of the participants. School of Material Engineering (7 or more groups) vs. School of Chemical Engineering (8 groups).

The prize. I am hugging it, yay!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

