J MARTIN’S BLOG

December 21, 2007

I still hate my digital camera

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:13 am





It probably the worst thing I’ve ever had. And it’s quite expensive. I’ve never got any sharper images as I had wished. But what else can I do? It’s all mine now. Like it or not, I have no other choice … Sell it? I doubt anyone will buy it, unless I lie to any potential buyer.

I wish I never bought it in the first place. It’s all wrong, and it’s all my fault. I didn’t really read the previews before I made the decision. And I didn’t listen to my friends.

Alright … There will come a day it’ll passed to somebody else. And I am going to have a brand new one.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

