J MARTIN’S BLOG

December 19, 2007

I found my strength, again

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:16 am

I think I know where I got the energy and confidence to talk to almost everyone on my path last last week. I was actually a bit of silent-type person and normally I don’t talk much to strangers or people I don’t really comfortable with. But last week I was like, full of courage, confidence and everything, cheerfully mingled and talked to everyone; which I thought made some of my friends raised their eyebrows at me. They must thought I was high or something. But I don’t mind … coz I was all happy …

But it was good, if not better coz I finally found myself right on where I wished to be …

Just for the tips, eat healthy and try to focus on everything you do …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

