J MARTIN’S BLOG

December 16, 2007

The other options of life

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:57 pm

Professional photog … coz I love photography, I love taking pictures of anything. Candid mostly, coz I love natural things. The first digital camera I had was a disappointment … But now I am saving up to buy another one … no mistake this time …

Chef … chef? Yep … coz I love food. I think it’s the way I appreciate my own food, and cooking. But all on my own style … no written recipe or guide … how about the taste? It’s up to you to imagine …

Successful farmer … Don’t laugh … Coz I love growing all these trees, vegetables which you can consume later, the satisfaction to ‘grow old with your crops’ is just beyond all …

So, if you really wanted to know my characteristics, just combine the three ‘jobs’ and you’ll see me there …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

