J MARTIN’S BLOG

December 8, 2007

It’s good resting for a while …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:49 pm

Yeah, after few days working on intense schedule day and night, I found myself completely exhausted, physically and mentally.

But hey, it’s good right? At least I can pace up my project forward. But there’s only one thing. We know human body needs rest, right? So am I too … But I am not making excuses with this …

I made decision to have at least one day of full rest. Not that I am always having blasts these days, but since I am working day and night, I should taking care of myself …

I didn’t just jumped on this matter suddenly, but it’s was already one thing I should do since long time ago … only it always delayed …

Got to be more focused next time …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

