J MARTIN’S BLOG

November 22, 2007

Change of state?

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 11:50 pm

I’ve learned from the book Unlimited Power that the actions we did were the ultimate results from our state of mind at that particular time.

Since Monday I was in state of constant ecstasy but now it seems like the effect had toned down, don’t know why, but now I am all feeling the blues. I begin to loose all the confidence and positive thinking and now I felt that I am back to my old days ….

Wonder what’s the cause of all these sudden changes ….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

