J MARTIN’S BLOG

November 18, 2007

My problematic computer

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:48 am

Yesterday my computer didn’t stop making sound, the alarm went on and on like the sound of ambulance, non-stop until I shut it down for good …

Last night I formatted this computer, twice. Then, the irritating non-stop alarm settled …

But this morning I formatted it once again. Reason? After I installed some stupid drivers, my computer began shutting itself after few minutes log on, in a manner like virus-infected behavior.

This morning, after I formatted my computer for the last time, I made the decision not to install these stupid drivers and now my computer’s back from the ‘dead’ …

Lucky I didn’t throw this computer out from my window …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

