J MARTIN’S BLOG

November 17, 2007

Yesterday’s pasar malam

Filed under: Food, Pasar Malam — J Martin @ 11:58 pm

Yesterday a friend and I went to the pasar malam nearby. Here’s the things I bought; actually I bought quite many of it coz I want to show it to my room mate … Overall observation: the food prices increased by 20 to 30 cents each compared to the previous ones …

Ketupat with serunding, 3 pieces for RM1 + RM1 for its serunding.

Fried chicken, RM1.50 each.

Chicken satay with gravy and some cucumber slices. Rm5.

Apam balik, 80 cents.

Forgot the name, 4 pieces for RM1. I bought 8 pieces.

And finally, fried vermicelli in dark soy ketchup my long time fav, it’s RM1.30.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

