J MARTIN’S BLOG

November 13, 2007

There’s something in my head …

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:45 am

It comes all of sudden in the middle of conversation with a friend. Well, not a real conversation … it’s virtual chatting actually.

Well … I thought all my previous acts and choices will be smooth sailing. But it wasn’t. It comes into my head that I need to go back to basics. It made me realise that I already deviated a lot from the path I should be tied to.

The conversation actually made me felt it. And it also opens my mind to where I put myself these days. All of sudden I see myself …. all of sudden I realise everything I done … and all …

The conversation itself doesn’t involves anything like preaching or something like that. It’s in the opposite direction but when I suddenly feel it’s going to be ‘worse’, I just couldn’t help myself from feeling retracted …

There’s something in there pulls me before I uttered the damned words … well I guess there’s always something in me that will keep me from everything which can harm me ….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.