J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 28, 2007

Birthday party … happy birthday to them all!

Filed under: Daily Life, Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 12:20 am

It was their birthday party. But I was asked to be in charge to prepare the chicken wings for the barbeque. And preparing cocktail drink as well. Well, they called it cocktail but it doesn’t contain alcohol at all because I was in charge and I didn’t put any alcohol in it. I don’t drink alcoholic beverages.

First session is the ‘makan-makan’ and ‘karaoke-ing’. I ate quite a lot. I hv to resume diet after this!

I left before their second session started. Well, I hv nothing to do with the second session though. Their second session is the ‘drinking session’. They got beers, chivas and else (which I hv no idea coz I don’t want to know).

And thanks for the party, I hv to put aside my job to finish up my journal writing. I hv to pass it to my supervisor tomorrow and I still hv many corrections to do!

Tomorrow will be a busy day for me ….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

