J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 25, 2007

Next month I am going to move out from this house

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:18 pm

Yep … I had applied for a place in the campus hostel. Today I went to the hostel office to send the application letter. But I hv to wait until next Monday to know the result whether I will be given a place or not.

I hv nothing to loose. In fact, I am quite desperate to get out from this house. It’s been not easy living here with no transportation to go to the office. I want to finish my research as soon as possible coz it’s tiring here. Just kidding, but I want to get a job sooner. I want MONEY !!

And I want to save up to buy bigger things in the future. I’ve been saving up by not buying useless stuffs; which I used to do in my old times; and by reducing my meal intake. I don’t take breakfast and lunch.

It’s quite costly living here. So much to pay, unnecessary things. I will save a lot if I stay at the hostel …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

