J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 25, 2007

Annoying Friendster

Filed under: Blogroll, Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:00 am

The fact that I got at least one invitation everyday. Invitation from a nobody to be my friend, i.e. fake friend (to be exact). It’s not fun, seriously. Sometimes it annoys me, and I feel like rejecting their invitation. But so far, even though I don’t feel it, I still accept them. Don’t know why, but I guess I hv to be strict later on. It’s just that there’s no use making ‘friend’ with them while they didn’t bring anything good after that. Sometimes they even give a sh*t, especially those with a love mindset to forward chain mails, spam, and stupid things, which I hate very much.

I hv many times posted warning on the bulletin abt these fwrd things and I still getting it. I just can’t understand why these ppl are so stupid and dumb to make such effort to annoy other ppl. Perhaps they are new to Friendster and will just do anything for the sake of being functional. Will they ever learn to remove themselves from this stupidity?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

