J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 25, 2007

Annoying Friendster (Part II)

Filed under: Blogroll, Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 10:09 pm

Last night I posted some warnings on Friendster’s Bulletin regarding forwarded messages which constantly annoyed me. I received mix reactions, some expressed their support while some lashed me out. But I didn’t moved, coz these angry ppl are actually not my friends. They are FAKE. And I had them removed from my friend lists. I don’t know them, they also didn’t know me, but it’s them who want me to add them as their ‘friend’. NOT FRIENDS ANYMORE !! … Yeah, better ….

Now I know whom are my real friends and whom aren’t. But I am lucky coz none of my real friends (I know them, really) expressed dissatisfactions regarding my bulletin.

Yep … Good for me to get rid of these FAKE people ….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

