J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 17, 2007

The reason why I can’t let them cook

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 1:14 am

I don’t want them to cook, but I can’t prevent them anyway …

  1. The way they prepare it – less hygienic (as far as I am concerned, coz I watch them)
  2. They didn’t clean the mess after usage
  3. I hate LONG DELAYED dinner
  4. I can’t stand delayed hunger, especially at hight
  5. I am a bit schematic … so, any moves must comply to a given period – call me nerd, but I am a bit more disciplined.
  6. I don’t want them to cook foods which I cannot eat … my rules …
  7. Etc …

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

