J MARTIN’S BLOG

October 16, 2007

The reasons why I cook (repeated for the last but not least time .. )

Filed under: Miscellaneous — J Martin @ 11:05 pm

Ok, here’s the points:

  1. I am obsessed with my own recipes – bad taste or not, it doesn’t matter, coz I enjoy it.
  2. I am bound to some food rules, so it’s important for me to make sure the food is safe for me. By my own cooking, there will be no doubt about that matter.
  3. I hate late dinner (Eating outside is not counted as it’s costlier), so I prefer to prepare the meals sooner than to wait the others.
  4. I less favour other’s recipe (except those who are expert or who hv same taste with me)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

