J MARTIN’S BLOG

September 28, 2007

I am so hungry ….

Filed under: Food — J Martin @ 8:15 pm

The last few days, if not week, I hv been energyless because I ate only little for my breakfast, lunch and dinner. Most of my meals consist of either soup, instant drinks, yogurt, instant noodles, spaghetti and plain water, and I hv been constantly hungry all day long ….

Today my breakfast was just a cup of plain oatmeal, added with honey … lunch with drinking yoghurt only … and now I am thinking of what could be my dinner … it’s either spaghetti or I just drink plain water a lot … sounds good? Or is it tonight to be my time to re-join my housemates to eat at the restaurant out there?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

