J MARTIN’S BLOG

September 19, 2007

Today’s streak

Filed under: Daily Life — J Martin @ 11:09 pm

Today I didn’t take breakfast (I seldom take breakfast actually), then I didn’t take lunch also, and just now I only ate some breads topped with tuna mayonnaise & kaya. Today I didn’t join my housemates for dinner.

And the streak was, my own record for the longest stay in the lab, non-stop running of experiments – morning till afternoon, say, from 9.45 AM till 5 PM. That’s why I didn’t take lunch. And I didn’t drink.

How’s that? But everybody else also puasa right? So, not a big deal at all.

I am still okay ….

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

